Menu

Board of Commissioners

The Clare County Board of Commissioners meet on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 9:00 a.m.

Temporary location:  Meeting Room A, located in the basement of the Clare County Court House.

Special Meeting~~The Board of Commissioners will meet Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. in Meeting Room A, located in the basement of the Clare County Court House.

**The Board of Commissioners will meet Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. in Meeting Room A, located in the basement of the Clare County Court House.

District 1:  Dale Majewski
majewskid@clareco.net

District 2:  Samantha Pitchford
samanthapitchford66@yahoo.com

District 3:  Rickie Fancon
rickieglenn2014@gmail.com

District 4:  Jack Kleinhardt 

District 5:  Sandra Bristol
bristols@clareco.net

District 6:  Bronwyn Asplund
bronwynasplund@gmail.com

District 7:  Jeff Haskell
jeff.haskell@yahoo.com

Wednesday December 14
Wednesday January 18
Wednesday February 15
Wednesday March 15
Wednesday April 19
Wednesday May 17
Wednesday June 21
Wednesday July 19
Wednesday August 16
Wednesday September 20
Wednesday October 18
Wednesday November 15
No event found!
Load More