Menu

Board of Commissioners

The Clare County Board of Commissioners meet on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 9:00 a.m. in the Board of Commissioners Room located on the main level of the Clare County Court House.

District 1:
Marlene M. Housler
houslerm@clareco.net
(989) 339-5547

District 2:
Dale Majewski
majewskid@clareco.net
(989) 429-8887

District 3:
Samantha Pitchford
samanthapitchford66@yahoo.com
(989) 429-0784

District 4:
Jeffery Haskell
haskellj@clareco.net
(989) 429-1201

District 5:
David A.Hoefling
hoeflingd@clareco.net
(989) 424-1997

District 6:
Jack Kleinhardt
jackkleinhardt@gmail.com
(989) 339-7257

District 7:
Gabe Ambrozaitis
ambrozaitisg@clareco.net
(989) 329-0865

District 8:
George Gilmore
gilmoreg@clareco.net
(989) 329-5776

District 9:
Rickie Fancon
rickieglenn2014@gmail.com
(989) 240-0142

County Administrator:
Lori Phelps
phelpsl@clareco.net
(989) 539-2510

 

Wednesday April 17
Wednesday May 15
Wednesday June 12
Wednesday July 17
Wednesday August 21
Wednesday September 18
Monday September 30
Wednesday October 16
Wednesday November 13
Wednesday December 18
No event found!