225 West Main, P.O. Box 438, Harrison, MI 48625

This page was updated 03.13.17

















    911 Central Dispatch

911 Advisory Board Bylaws



F/Lt Lawrence Schloegl - Chair Michigan State Police, Mt. Pleasant Post #63
Dave Williams - Vice Chair Fire Chief, Surrey Township Fire Dept.
Jerry Becker Emergency Mgmt. Director, Clare County Sheriff’s Department
Steve Schummer Dept. of Natural Resources, Harrison
Dale Majewski County Board of Commissioners
Michael Conway Citizen Representative, Clare County
Brett Hansen Supervisor, MMR Ambulance Service
David Saad Clare Police Department
Lt. Ed Williams Clare County Sheriff's Department
Marlana Terrian Clare County Central Dispatch Director




The County of Clare does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age or disability in employment or the provision of services.

Due to the possibility of human errors and/or delays in updating information on this site, Clare County, its officers, officials, employees, agents, volunteers or its public bodies make no warranties of any kind, including but not limited to warranties of accuracy regarding any information contained on this web site. It is intended to be an informational source for public access to county government.


Website Maintained by Rabbit Web Design
contact Web Manager: sherjudd@gmail.com

tumblr stats